List of Nigeria's Ministers and Portfolios In Buhari's Cabinet 2019

President Muhammadu Buhari of Nigeria yesterday swore in 40 Ministers into his Next Level Cabinet.
Here are the Nigerian ministers 2019 and their parastatals.

1) Dr. Uchechukwu Ogah – Abia, Nigerian Minister of Mines and Steel Development, State
2) Muhammed Musa Bello – Adamawa, Nigerian Minister of FCT
3) Sen. Godswill Obot Akpabio – Akwa Ibom, Nigerian Minister of  Niger Delta
4) Chris Ngige – Anambra, Nigerian Minister of  Labour and Employment
5) Sharon Ikeazor – Anambra, Nigerian Minister of Environment, State
6) Adamu Adamu – Bauchi, Nigerian Minister of Education
7) Amb Maryam Katagum – Bauchi, Nigerian Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, State
8) Timipre Silva – Bayelsa, Nigerian Minister of Petroleum, State
9) Sen. George Akume – Benue, Nigerian Minister of Special Duties
10) Mustapha Baba Shehuri – Borno, Nigerian Minister of Agriculture, State
11) Godwin Jedi-Agba – Cross River, Nigerian Minister of Power, State
12) Festus Keyamo – Delta, Nigerian Minister of Niger Delta, State
13) Ogbonnaya Onu - Ebonyi, Nigerian Minister of Science and Technology
14) Dr. Osagie Ehanire – Edo, Nigerian Minister of Health
15) Clement Ikanade Agba – Edo,Nigerian Minister of  Budget and National Planning, State
16) Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo – Ekiti, Nigerian Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
17) Geoffrey Onyeama – Enugu, Nigerian Minister of Foreign Affairs
18)Dr. Ali Isa Pantami – Gombe, Nigerian Minister of Communication
19) Emeka Nwajuba - Imo, Nigerian Minister of Education, State
20) Suleiman Adamu – Jigawa, Nigerian Minister of Water Resources
21) Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed – Kaduna, Nigerian Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning
22) Dr. Mohammad Mahmoud – Kaduna, Nigerian Minister of Environment
23) Mohammed Sabo Nanono – Kano, Nigerian Minister of Agriculture
24) Maj. Gen. Bashir Magashi (rtd) - Kano, Nigerian Minister of Defence
25) Hadi Sirika – Katsina, Nigerian Minister of Aviation
26) Abubakar Malami – Kebbi, HAGF and Nigerian Minister of Minister of Justice
27) Ramatu Tijani Aliyu – Kogi, Nigerian Minister of FCT, State
28) Lai Mohammed – Kwara, Nigerian Minister of Information and Culture
29) Gbemisola Saraki – Kwara, Nigerian Minister of Transportation, State
30) Babatunde Raji Fashola – Lagos, Nigerian Minister of Works and Housing
31) Adeleke Mamora – Lagos, Nigerian Minister of  Health, State
32) Mohammed A. Abdullahi – Nasarawa, Science & Tech, State
33) Amb. Zubairu Dada – Niger, Foreign Affairs, State
34) Olamilekan Adegbite – Ogun, Mines & Steel Devpt
35) Sen. Omotayo Alasuadura - Ondo, Labour, State
36) Rauf Aregbesola – Osun, Interior
37) Sunday Dare – Oyo, Youth and Sports
38) Dame Pauline Tallen – Plateau, Women Affairs
39) Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers, Transportation
40) Mohammed Maigari Dangyadi – Sokoto, Police Affairs
41) Engr. Sale Mamman – Taraba, Power
42) Abubakar D. Aliyu – Yobe, Works and Housing, State
43) Sadiya Umar Faruk – Zamfara, Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development


Here is the list that you can save on your phone for easy reference.                                                                                    

A tweet by Tolu Ogunlesi:
Now that Ministers have been sworn in, they are expected to pick up their Ministerial ‘Mandates’ from Office of the SGF (OSGF). These Mandates contain Deliverables & Timelines for each Ministry. Ministers & Perm Secs will append signatures to these Mandates & return them to OSGF.